... ...
Skip to main content

Customizing assessment levels

Modified on Tue, 21 Jul 2020 at 06:32 PM

The number of levels for the assessments can be customized from 2 to 6 levels. Each level name can be customized. Here are a few examples of assessments that you can set:

  • Not Meet / Meet,

  • Expected / Emerging / Exceeding,

  • Not Assessed / Not Observed / Developing / Not Mastered / Proficient / Advanced.

  • Responding / Exploring / Building / Integrating


Assessment levels can be customized on the mobile or web application under Settings > Customize Labels > Assessments

The order of each level is important, as it will impact the colors on the assessment reports. It is recommended to start with the less advanced levels (Not meet, not observed, ...) and finish with the most advanced levels (Meet, Exceeding, Advanced, ...).


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article